Our training programs were followed by

The training projects of Fondazione Santagata and the activities carried out in the previous years by the CSS-Ebla, have made it possible to build a large network of professionals that includes over 1000 people from international institutions and organizations related to the cultural sector, from over 100 countries, among them:

Mbarak Abdallah (Principal curator at National Museum of Kenya),  Wajahat Ali (Aga Khan Trust for Culture, Lahore, Pakistan), Marionela Andonegui (Fundación San Millán de la Cogolla UNESCO World Heritage site, Spain), Silvia Arroyo Duarte (Universidad de Panama), Safiullah Baig (Assistant Manager Finance & admin at National Commission For Human Development, Pakistan), Simone Beck (President of the National Commission of Luxembourg for UNESCO), Leanne Bonhomme (North America Manager at LittleBIG Connection, Canada), Maria Fernanda Castellanos (Culture Programme Specialist at UNESCO Guatemala), Sara del Mar Castiblanco Castro (National Library of Columbia), Tenzing Chadotsang (Capital Project Consultant, New York), Krysztof Chuchra (Project Manager for Edimburgh World Heritage, UK), Laura De Miguel (Ministry of Culture, Spain), Gabriele Detschmann (Programme Specialist for ICH Austrian Commission for UNESCO), Christian Diry (Project Manager at BPWW Management, Austria), Mahmoud El-Sendedy elshandidy (Director general of Museum Conservation, Ministry of Antiquities, Egypt), Rehaf Gassas (Saudi Heritage Preservation Society), Giulia Gelmi (Fondazione Dolomites UNESCO, Italy), Ignacio Gomez Arriola (Dr. in Architecture at National Institute of Antropology and History, Mexico), Stephanie Herold (Head of Research and Founder of Pockets of Culture, New York), Asli Hetemoglu (Turkish National Commission for UNESCO, Turkey), Sazzad Hossein (Associate professor at Dep. of Architecture, Southeast University and SG at ICOMOS, Bangladesh), Maria Gulraize Khan (National Project Officer at UNESCO, Pakistan), Rieko Kubota (Senior Advisor Engineer at The World Bank, Whashington), Nina A. Mahjoub (Principal at Holmes Structures, Los Angeles), Adbellatif Marou (National Institute for sciences and archeology of Heritage), Alessandro Martinotti (UNESCO Project Officer, Quito, Ecuador), Dimitris Michelogiannis (Commissioner for Development of Region of Crete, Greece), Karina Nasybiants (Delegation of the European Union to Uzbekistan), Jody Thabita Neal (Senior Consultant and U.S. Representative at Barker Langham, Los Angeles), Zoran Pavlov (Commission for managing the natural and Cultural Heritage of the Ohrid Region, Macedonia), Nirvana Persaud Chandranauth (Chief Executive Officer at National Trust of Guyana), Carla Sousa Pinho (Municipality of Óbidos UNESCO Creative City for Literature,Portugal), Maria Teresa Pinna (Director for Cultural Events and Tourism, Municipality of Ferrara), Daniella Pistenti (Deputy director at Polemi High School/Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture, Cyprus), Adina Popa (Hateg Geopark, Romania), Matteo Rapanà (Direttore, Museo Alto Garda), Marcel Rosalie (Director General for Culture at Ministry of Tourism and Culture, Seychelles), Alexis Salazar (Direttore, Museo del Belize), Arpakwa Sikorei  (Project Assistant at UNESCO Country Office, Tanzania),

Montakarn Siwanatap (Assistant Program Officer, UNESCO), Leonidas Stanellos (Old Town of Corfù WH site, Greece), Juliana Strogan (World Heritage Manager – Rjukan-Notodden World Heritage Site na Telemark Fylkeskommune),  Petteri Takkula (Fortress of Suomenlinna, Finland), Gloriana Turcios (Culture Programme Consultant at UNESCO Office in San Josè, Costa Rica), Dejan Veranic (site manager at Javni Zavod Krajinski park Ljubljansko barje).