The Fondazione Santagata’s training projects and the activities carried out in the previous years by the CSS-Ebla, allowed to build a solid network of former students that includes over 1000 people from institutions and international organizations related to the culture sector, coming from over 100 countries, including:

Adbellatif Marou (National Institute for Sciences and Archeology of Heritage, Morocco)
Adina Popa (Hateg Geopark, Romania)
Aicha Knidiri (UNESCO Office in Rabat)
Alessandro Martinotti (UNESCO Project Officer, Ecuador)
Arpakwa Sikorei (Project Assistant at UNESCO Country Office, Tanzania)
Asli Hetemoglu (Turkish National Commission for UNESCO, Turkey)
Cansu Türk (Turkish National Commission for UNESCO)
Carla Sousa Pinho (Municipality of Óbidos UNESCO Creative City for Literature, Portugal)
Christian Diry (Project Manager at BPWW Management, Austria)
Daniella Pistenti Mouyiannou (Polemi High School and Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture, Cyprus)
Dejan Veranic (Scientific Collaborator at ArchaeoConcept, Switzerland)
Dimitris Michelogiannis (Commissioner for Development of Region of Crete, Greece)
Elsa Urtizverea (Project Manager at ALIPH Foundation, Switzerland)
Eman Ali (Director General of the Department of Archaeological Documentation at the Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities, Egypt)
Eunice Báez Sánchez (Vice Chair of the ICOM Advisory Council, Costa Rica)
Gabriele Detschmann (Project Manager at Österreichisches Rotes Kreuz, Austria)
Giulia Gelmi (Communication officer at Fondazione Dolomites UNESCO, Italy)
Gloriana Turcios (International Labour Organization, Switzerland)
Ignacio Gomez Arriola (National Institute of Antropology and History, Mexico)
Jody Thabita Neal (Senior Consultant at Barker Langham, USA)
Juliana Strogan (World Heritage Manager at Rjukan-Notodden World Heritage Site, Norway)
Karina Nasybiants (Delegation of the European Union to Uzbekistan)
Krysztof Chuchra (Transformation Workstream Manager at Stirling Council, UK)
Laura De Miguel (Ministry of Culture, Spain)
Leonidas Stanellos (Old Town of Corfu World Heritage site, Greece)
Mahmoud El-Sendedy (Director of Training at Supreme Council of Antiquities, Egypt)
Maka Dvalishvili (President of of the Georgian Arts & Culture Center, Georgia)
Marcel Rosalie (Director General for Culture at Ministry of Tourism and Culture, Seychelles)
Maria Gulraize Khan (Consultant at Japan International Cooperation Agency, Pakistan)
Maria Fernanda Castellanos (Culture Programme Specialist at UNESCO Guatemala)
Maria Teresa Pinna (Municipality of Ferrara, Italy)
Marionela Andonegui (Fundación San Millán de la Cogolla UNESCO World Heritage site, Spain)
Matteo Rapanà (Director of Museo Alto Garda, Italy)
Mbarak Abdallah (Principal Curator at National Museum of Kenya)
Meeza Ubaid (Global Network of Facilitators of the 2003 Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage, Pakistan)
Mohammad Al Rajeh (Heritage Commission and Ministry of Culture of Saudi Arabia)
Montakarn Siwanatap (Assistant Programme Officer at UNESCO Bangkok, Thailand)
Nina Mahjoub (Principal at Holmes Structures, USA)
Nirvana Persaud (Chief Executive Officer at National Trust of Guyana)
Njeri Mbure (Consultant at UNESCO Regional Office for Eastern Africa, Kenya)
Petteri Takkula (Fortress of Suomenlinna World Heritage Site, Finland)
Rehaf Gassas (Global Network of Facilitators of the 2003 Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage, Saudi Arabia)
Reme Sakr (Cultural Heritage Advisor at Syria Trust for Development, Syria)
Rieko Kubota (Senior Environmental Engineer at The World Bank, USA)
Sara del Mar Castiblanco Castro (Universidad Externado de Colombia)
Sazzad Hossein (Southeast University and ICOMOS, Bangladesh)
Silvia Arroyo Duarte (Universidad de Panama)
Silvio Mele (Comando Carabinieri Tutela Patrimonio Culturale, Italy)
Simone Beck (National Commission of Luxembourg for UNESCO, Luxembourg)

Stephanie Herold (Head of Research and Founder of Pockets of Culture, USA)
Tenzing Chadotsang (Capital Project Consultant, USA)
Valentino Etowar (Coordinator for the Periodic Reporting of UNESCO World Heritage Convention, France)
Vanessa Fraga Prol (Program Manager at Cultural Emergency Response, Netherlands)
Wajahat Ali (Aga Khan Trust for Culture, Pakistan)
Wandile Kasibe (Public Programmes Coordinator at Iziko Museums of South Africa)
Zoran Pavlov (Commission for Managing the Natural and Cultural Heritage of the Ohrid Region, Macedonia)